APPLICATIONNEWS

Messages can be made even if blocked on WhatsApp, these two easy ways to keep in mind kellafate!

Many times our acquaintances block our contact from WhatsApp. It does not show the profile details of the blocker, nor is it possible to message him. In that case if you also face this kind of discomfort i.e. if any of your friends or family members have blocked you, then don’t worry at all. Because here we are going to tell you two methods by which you can easily send a message to the blocked user. So what’s the delay, let’s talk about pairing methods.

✅Delete the account and create a new one

  1. To send a message to a blocked user, open your WhatsApp and go to Settings.
  2. Here you will find the option to delete the account, click on it.
  3. Now enter your phone number and click Delete My Account again. This will delete your existing WhatsApp account.
  4. You can then re-create an account on WhatsApp and send a message to the user who blocked you on WhatsApp.

However, remember that if you delete your WhatsApp account, you will be excluded from all WhatsApp groups. Moreover, all your chats and data will be deleted. In that case the second option will be relatively easy.

Create a personal WhatsApp group and send messages

To send a message to a blocked user, you can create a WhatsApp group with that person. You can easily talk to that person in a message.

WhatsApp is working on this feature

According to a report by WABetaInfo, WhatsApp is now working on a feature that will launch a camera button in the user’s business settings. By clicking on it, users can select a photo or take a new one to use as a cover photo in their profile. Simply put, WhatsApp business users can have profile cover images like Facebook.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button